EMCC koučové/mentoři

Filtrovat podle působiště

Filtrovat podle členství v asociacích

  • Irena Houdkova

    EMCC
  • Pkrepelka

    Celá ČR
    pavel@krepelka.coach
  • Karel Tomek

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    tomek.trebic@seznam.cz
  • Janette Simkova

    EMCC
    Slovensko
    janette.simkova@lifekoucing.sk
  • V.miksovska@alfaunion.cz

    EMCC,ICF
    Hlavní město Praha
    v.miksovska@volny.cz
  • Michal Zemanec

    EMCC
    Hlavní město Praha, Středočeský kraj
    m.zemanec@email.cz
  • Vojtech.Zapletal

  • Bertrand Debret

    EMCC
    Hlavní město Praha
    bertrand.debret@gmail.com
  • Lenka Brychtová

    EMCC
    Hlavní město Praha, Středočeský kraj, Pardubický kraj
    info@mojekoucovani.cz
  • Eva Kaňáková

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    kanakova@casiopea.cz
  • Ondřej Štos

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    ondrej@stos.cz
  • Hana Čepová

    EMCC
    Celá ČR, Hlavní město Praha, Liberecký kraj
    hcepova@gmail.com
  • Pavel Janoušek

    EMCC
    Celá ČR, Hlavní město Praha
    janousek@zkusenostniuceni.cz
  • Mirela Moldoveanu

    EMCC
    Celá ČR, Hlavní město Praha
    mirela.moldoveanu@inspirational-coaching.com
  • Michal Barda

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    michal.barda@seznam.cz
  • Jana Chaloupková

    EMCC
    Celá ČR, Hlavní město Praha, Středočeský kraj
    jana.chaloupkova@tavia.cz
  • Anna Anita Crkalova

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    anna.crkalova@coachingsystems.cz
  • Vlastimil Jaroš

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    vlasta.j@thefluence.cz
  • Jan Mejsnar

    EMCC
    Hlavní město Praha, Středočeský kraj, Karlovarský kraj
    honza.mejsnar@gmail.com
  • Anna Bodnarova

    EMCC
    Celá ČR, Hlavní město Praha, Slovensko
    bodnarova@abkoucink.cz
  • Anna Doubkova

    EMCC
    Celá ČR,Hlavní město Praha,Středočeský kraj,Jihočeský kraj,Kraj Vysočina,Moravskoslezský kraj
    doubkova@annadoubkova.cz
  • Jakub Nosek

    EMCC, ICF
    Celá ČR, Hlavní město Praha, Královéhradecký kraj, Pardubický kraj, Kraj Vysočina, Jihomoravský kraj, Olomoucký kraj, Zlínský kraj, Slovensko
    koucink@7i.cz
  • Jiří Daníček

    EMCC
    Celá ČR, Hlavní město Praha
    jiri.danicek@gmail.com
  • Norbert Riethof

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    norbert.riethof@coachingsystems.cz
  • Roman Chudoba

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    roman.chudoba@team.cz
  • Jiří Soljak

    EMCC
    Hlavní město Praha, Středočeský kraj
    jsoljak@flowenta.com
  • Dana Kodešová

    EMCC
    Hlavní město Praha, Jihočeský kraj
    d.kodesova@gmail.com